Jaspella Gospel Guide
facebook

Web jaspella.com



english | 日本語

Sing unto the LORD a new song, and his praise from the end of the earth, ye that go down to the sea, and all that is therein; the isles, and the inhabitants thereof.
Isaiah 42:10

Jaspella New York
NY Home Ministries Events Radio Stations Local Guides

Home : New York :
Events

We are looking for information on the events around New York City related to:
  - black/urban gospel
  - contemporary gospel
  - events in Japanese
Please contact the site adminitrator.

McDonald's Gospelfest 2017
The Brooklyn Tabernacle Music Conference 2017

Concerts / Music Competitions

Lift Every Voice!
The Marble Community Gospel Choir and Festival of Voices Concert

02/26/2017 Sun 3:00pm

Marble Collegiate Church - New York, NY

The Worship Tour: We Are Here
feat. Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, Jonathan McReynolds
03/03/2017 Fri 8:00pm

Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, NY

The Edward D. Herndon Foundation, Inc. Legacy Benefit Concert
feat. Richard Smallwood with Vision, Virtue
03/11/2017 Sat 7:00pm

Mt. Vernon SDA Church - Mt. Vernon, NY

McDonald's Gospelfest 2017
03/14/2017 Sat 4:00pm

Ready Or Not Here I Come (gospel musical)
03/18/2017 Sat 5:00pm
04/16/2017 Sun 5:00pm

Oberia Dempsey Multi Services Center - New York, NY

Praise for YOUR SOUL II
03/25/2017 Sat 6:00pm

PEARLS Hawthorne School - Yonkers, NY

Manns World Family Tour
feat. Tamela & David Mann, David Mann Jr., Tia Mann
04/07/2017 Fri 8:00pm

Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, NY
04/09/2017 Sun 6:00pm

Patriots Theater - Trenton, NJ

Yolanda Adams & Friends
04/13/2017 Thu 8:00pm

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, NY

Resurrection Gospel Train Experience feat. Jekalyn Carr
04/14/2017 Fri 5:00pm

Richard Green Middle School - Bronx, NY

Bring Back the Glory Now Easter Weekend Revival
04/14/2017 Fri 7:00pm

Tabernacle of Emmanuel Full Gospel Assemblies - S. Richmond Hill, NY

All Star Gospel Explosion
feat. Rance Allen, Keith WonderBoy Johnson, The Gospel Legends, etc.
05/06/2017 Sat 4:00pm

Christ Fellowship Baptist Church - Brooklyn, NY

Atmosphere Of Worship
07/15/2017 Sat 5:30pm

Atmosphere Of Worship - Bronx, NY

Faith, Family and Praise
07/08/2017 Sat

Six Flags Great Adventure - Jackson, NJ

Hip Hop Hope in Harlem
07/22/2017 Sat 7:00pm

Apollo Theater - New York, NY

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Music Conference 2017
09/29 Fri - 10/01/2017 Sun

The Brooklyn Tabernacle - Brooklyn, NY

Conferences / Workshops / Non-Music Events

JCFN New York Monthly Meeting (in Japanese)
Second Monday monthly 7:15pm

Japanese-American United Church - New York, NY


Related Links



Arisu Communications